Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

90s Karaoke

Hosted by DJ 2.0

Fri May 31

8:00PM

at Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

$5.00

Karaoke

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fredo Bang

Sun Jun 9

8:00PM

at Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Hunter & Sara's Baby 'Show'er

w/ Mortal After All + Death of Uriah + A Shelter for Holly

Fri Jun 14

7:00PM / 8:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Metal

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Rock & Roll Flea Market

An Indoor Vendor Market

Sat Jun 15

12:00PM

at Hooligans Live

$25.00

Shopping/Market

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Wind Walkers + VRSTY

w/ Played By Kings

Sat Jun 22

6:00PM / 6:30PM

at Hooligans Live

Metalcore

Share Event

Get Tickets

Crank It Loud Presents

Danny Worsnop

w/ Jericho Rose + Davy Williamson + Morgan Hudson of MoCo

Danny Worsnop

Jericho Rose

Sun Jul 7

6:00PM / 6:30PM

at Hooligans Live

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Hooligans Live Presents

Hunks: The Show

An Interactive Live All Male Revue

Fri Jul 12

8:00PM / 9:00PM

at Hooligans Live

18+, $19.99-$49.99

Other Content

Share Event

Get Tickets

Drowning Pool

A Killers Confession, Moon Fever

Drowning Pool

A Killers Confession, Moon Fever

Sun Jul 14

6:00PM / 12:00AM

at Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

$0.00

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

KING 810

w/ The Last Ten Seconds of Life + Extortionist + more

KING 810

The Last Ten Seconds of Life, Extortionist, The Coursing, Duhmaru

Fri Aug 16

7:00PM / 7:30PM

at Hooligans Live

$1.00

Metal

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Nervosa

w/ Lich King + Hatriot + More

Nervosa

Lich King , Hatriot, A Shelter for Holly , Ethyrium , Embrace the Oblivion

Sun Sep 29

5:30PM / 6:00PM

at Hooligans Live

$25.00-$120.00

Metal

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Devastation on the Nation Tour

w/ Morbid Angel + Suffocation + More

Thu Dec 12

5:00PM / 6:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Metal

Share Event

Get Tickets


@HooligansLive on Instagram