Concerts and Events

Filth

Thu Apr 18

6:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Metal

Share Event

Get Tickets

Kali Kockaine

Kali Kockaine

DJ Kaoss, Party Boy Foy, Don't Call Me Luxxy, Sam Floraa, Cassius Cobain, I Am Truveli, The Los Loco

Fri Apr 19

8:00PM

at Hooligans Live

$5.00-$250.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Comedy Open Mic Night

Hosted by Nick Racioppi

Nick Racioppi

Sat Apr 20

6:00PM / 7:00PM

at Hooligans Live

18+, $0.00-$5.00

Stand-Up

Share Event

Get Tickets

Saint Asonia

Fri Apr 26

6:00PM

at Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

$0.00

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Carpe Macabre: Goth Night

Carpe Macabre

DJ Wookie, DJ Dave Industrie

Sat Apr 27

7:00PM

at Hooligans Live

18+, $5.00

Goth

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Cojack's Hot Summer Swimsuit Party

Music by DJ 2.0 | Cash Prize for Hottest Swimsuit

Fri May 3

8:00PM / 8:00PM

at Hooligans Live

$5.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Get Tickets

Afroman

Sat May 4

7:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Get Tickets

Intervals

Thu May 9

7:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Instrumental

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Stitched Up Heart

w/ Shallow Side + Lylvc + Abstractionist

Fri May 10

7:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

POD

Sat May 11

4:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Nonpoint

Sun May 12

6:30PM

at Hooligans Live

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cutthroat Concerts Presents

Until I Wake

w/ Afterlife + Played by Kings

Mon May 13

6:00PM / 6:30PM

at Hooligans Live

$18.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sebastian Bach

Tue May 14

6:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Classic Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

From Ashes to New

Wed May 15

5:00PM

at Hooligans Live

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Midgets with Attitude: Live Micro Wrestling

MWA: Midget Wrestling

Fri May 17

8:00PM

at Hooligans Live

All Ages, $10.00-$40.00

Sports General

Share Event

Get Tickets

Ra

Platinum Moon, Shallow Signals, Somebody Gave Me Fire, Worst Case

Fri Jun 7

7:00PM

at Hooligans Live

All Ages, $15.00-$90.00

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fredo Bang

Sun Jun 9

8:00PM

at Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Get Tickets

Hooligans Live Presents

Hunks: The Show

An Interactive Live All Male Revue

Fri Jul 12

8:00PM / 9:00PM

at Hooligans Live

18+, $19.99-$49.99

Other Content

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sada Baby

Sun Aug 4

8:00PM

at Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Get Tickets